NaNo 2016

NaNo 2016

Postby Vitotamito » November 4th, 2016, 9:46 pm

Anyone else doing NaNoWriMo this year? This is my first year in a few that I'm going seriously hard into it.

I'm trying to finish a fantasy book I've been working on for about 4 years now. Gonna try and take it from 30k words to 80k and hopefully close to finished!

Feel free to add me on the NaNo website, I'm vitotamito.
Sonic-ock wrote:Prepare yourself for the gay adventures of Kuro the dragonwolf and Shiro the wolfdragon.

Vitotamito

Re: NaNo 2016

Postby Admin » November 5th, 2016, 12:03 am

Sounds awesome. Does NaNoCoDo count? Smack Jeeves is my novel and indents and angle brackets my words. Hopefully going to finish by the end of this month as well.

Best of luck with your novel.
Admin
Site Admin

Postby Vitotamito » November 5th, 2016, 3:45 am

Admin wrote:Sounds awesome. Does NaNoCoDo count? Smack Jeeves is my novel and indents and angle brackets my words. Hopefully going to finish by the end of this month as well.

If you have to write 50,000 lines of code in a month god help you! :ugeek:
Sonic-ock wrote:Prepare yourself for the gay adventures of Kuro the dragonwolf and Shiro the wolfdragon.

Vitotamito

Postby avian-reader » November 5th, 2016, 3:53 am

I'd like to try this year, though motivating myself to move from planning onto writing is turning out to be as difficult as usual...

Admin wrote:Sounds awesome. Does NaNoCoDo count? Smack Jeeves is my novel and indents and angle brackets my words. Hopefully going to finish by the end of this month as well.

So does that mean you have a launch date in mind? :D
Got questions about autism? Feel free to ask :)
avian-reader

Postby UrbanMysticDee » November 6th, 2016, 12:18 am