Artist for Hire! Quality 4 decent price!(Closed till Spring)

Looking to team up on a creative project? Find other creators here.

Artist for Hire! Quality 4 decent price!(Closed till Spring)

Postby AlkseeyaKC » July 12th, 2017, 8:59 pm

Hello everyone! I'm a freelance digital artist looking for ether commissions, short term or long term comics. I do commissions regularly and have work with writers before. I've listed themes I've worked on and would love to work on below. I would be open to working on any kinds of themes. If you feel my art fits your story, I would be happy to work with you!

You can see samples and prices on my DeviantArt accounts: Comic Portfolio / Human Art / Anthro Art (see latest posts for more samples)
Long-term comics, we can set up a price per page then whats on my price listing. We can also set up a payment plan. I just request the first page to be upfront or after sketch.

CLOSED TILL SPRING! - Commissions in fall through winter are usually a busy time for me. I don't think it would be good to take up a new comic at this time. I'll possibly re-open for new comics around the springtime. Maybe around February. If you are really dead set on having me as an artist for your comic, feel free to contact me anyway! Just keep in mind I may not be able to start till around February. Thanks!

PRICES:
CELL SHADING
2 to 3 panels = $60
4 to 6 panels = $70

SOFT SHADING
2 to 3 panels = $80
4 to 6 panels =$90

LINE WORK
2 to 3 panels = $45
4 to 6 panels = $55

GAG-A-DAY STYLE
Per Panel = $25

NSFW + $10 (added to page price above)

Note: I don't do Moblie or Black & White comics.

Feel free to message me here.
I respond best to E-mails: AlkseeyaKC [ at ] gmail . com
You can also message me on ether DeviantArt accounts.

Comic themes I've worked on:
Boy-love action sci-fi
Historical humor
Gag-a-day
Action sci-fi fantasy
Fantasy romance
Single anthro gag pages

Themes I would love to do:
Human, anthro, animals
Boy-love
Fantasy
Action
Adventure