ONLY BEEN 2 WEEKS AND...

A board designated for discussion of personal issues.
Forum rules
Due to the often sensitive nature of the discussions occurring in Life Issues, we ask that you be particularly considerate and respectful toward posters here. Violation of this request will be considered a violation of the rules.

ONLY BEEN 2 WEEKS AND...

Postby FlamingDbag » March 12th, 2011, 8:24 am

Ok, because every time I look at the life issues board and start reading a topic on here I instantly think "TL;DR" I'll try to make this short.

Also this is more love teen bs, just to warn you, READER. But least I only have 2 years of highschool left, and I turn 17 this year. THERE'S A POINT TO THIS.

I am now a senor student this year, and everyone is too and it's term 1 (Australia)
There is a new girl who has joined the school and she's in at least two of my classes (I think she's in one of my others, but I'm not sure), I thought looked nice when I first saw her and ect, but I didn't think I would ever talk to her because regardless her personality she looked out of my league, and I would of been fine to accept that.

But one day (monday or tuesday on the week of the start of this month) (Also keep in mind this all happened in two weeks, this would be in week 1) she decides to hang out with my friends standing by her own friends, and she was standing about 7 meters away from me. (don't know if that... actually makes any difference but anyway.) I said nothing to her and she said nothing to me, but I payed attention to what she said to the group and she probably did the same with me too.